Jeff Taylor


Anablog 3 – “Brooklyn Bridge and the Sea Beyond” by warnberh
August 25, 2009, 10:40 pm
Filed under: anablog, Handwritten | Tags: , , , , ,
Jeff Taylor Anablog 3

Jeff Taylor Anablog 3

Anablog #2 – August 23rd, 2009

myspace.com/fstokesmusic <—-my friend

[Jeff:  Tweet 2wice a day??  Stop following me, start following me.]

The band doesn’t rehearse/s once before each show; usually the day before.  Healthy?

Wrote a poem about a pickle:  I mean seaweed.  Spots in my vision most days, but as a good person once said; “Make friends with ’em!”

Late to the meeting where I’m supposed to deliver this blog – feeling really especially lucky/grateful to be alive today, stoppin and lurchin’ on a construction riddled Q Line.  Popping out onto the Manhattan Bridge is always worth it.  The view of the Brooklyn Bridge and The Sea Beyond ™ is B. Eautiful.  Wrote a new song yesterday called “______”.  Studio dates keep getting pushed back.  Tired of the waiting, but it makes me want to write more, so that’s good, I suppose.

Trust Your Heart,

Jeff

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

